Todays thanksgiving in America, I’m thankful for…

November 28, 2013 at 4:25 pm Leave a comment

Today is thanksgiving in the USA…happy thanksgiving to all my US readers.

Even though there are a lot of negatives in my life, there are also a lot of positives. So here is my list of things I am thankful for.

I am thankful for my alters, for helping me to survive.
I am thankful for my foster parents, who are always so supportive of me and my insiders.
I am thankful for all of my bio brothers and sisters.
I am thankful for my dog, yale.
I am thankful for all of my friends, who are the coolest friends I could wish for.
I am thankful for my therapist.
I am thankful for a nice place to live.
I am thankful for getting away from my bio family and the abuse they made me endure.
I am thankful to be alive!

Emily

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Eminem – Legacy crismas outting

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 12,702 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 159 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


