I feel like crap

November 1, 2013 at 3:10 pm 3 comments

Its chloe. I’m 11 years old. I really feel bad today. My heart hurts so much. I feel like the whole world is caving in on me. I have no motivation to do anything. I just want to die. I am tired of trying to survive. This life is nothing but trauma. I just want it to end and right now. I couldnt sleep last night. I lay awake thinking and wishing I was dead. I havent even got the energy to kill myself though. I just keep wishing we could die. If I could do it I would. I hate how things are for us and I hate me too.
Chloe age 11

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

fun times! Midterms almost over oh no

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. brokenbutbeingrepaired  |  November 2, 2013 at 2:36 pm

    Hi Chloe,
    Am really sorry things are so hard for you. Are you able to ask for help from anyone else? I understand wanting to die, but hope you can hold on; things just might get better for you.

    Reply
    • 2. beingemily  |  November 12, 2013 at 4:00 pm

      hi
      thanks for your words of encouragement. i’m still holding on. we’re not dead yet. i feel a little better today.
      chloe

      Reply
      • 3. brokenbutbeingrepaired  |  November 13, 2013 at 6:38 pm

        Pleased to see that you’re feeling a little better.

        Sending safe thoughts your way.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 11,922 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 158 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


