Hi from me Emily

November 10, 2012 at 10:38 pm Leave a comment

I am around today. It seems like forever since I’ve been around for any amount of time. Really its only been about 10 days, it just seems a lot longer. Todays been pretty good. Well ok the part of it that I’ve been around for has been pretty good. We made brownies, me and my foster mom. She just asked what I’d like to do and I said I wanted to bake and so we did. We also watched x factor together. I didnt have much of a clue what was happening in that show as I’ve missed weeks of it now. But she was able to catch me up on the goings on. Now I’m just listening to music and sorta chilling out. I missed most of my midterm break from school too. School is hard and cause I am out during school its about all I can cope with and when I get out of school each day my insiders take over. Im not alone in school doing it alone I mean cuz I have four insiders helping me out. It must be hard omn them as they all have to pretend to be me and answer to my name as our teachers arent really comfortable with our being did. Kind of sucks really. Not sure what else to write here. I want to keep this entry upbeat so I wont go into how I am feeling mentally.

Emily

Entry filed under: Did, Dissociation, Dissociative identity disorder, Foster child, Foster kid, Foster mom, Host, Host post, School. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

I wear many masks mommys so mean

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 11,922 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 158 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


