FML people…

October 24, 2012 at 1:19 am Leave a comment

Yes, FUCK MY LIFE. Thats what FML stands for.

Im sooooo very depressed. Depression sucks. Life just sucks. I dont know how much more I can take, really…

I’m questioning everyone, everything, peoples motives, my own motives, just…well, I’m dangerous in this mode. Dont cross me people! I’m ready to kick ass, any takers?

No, didnt think so…

Really though, life is so stressful, stress makes me have melt downs, thinking about shit makes me mad, being mad leads to more melt downs, ug!

Someone stop this roller coaster I want off!

Ali

Entry filed under: Alters, Did, Dissociation, Dissociative identity disorder, Foster care, Foster child, Foster kid, Fucked up thoughts, Inside kids, Messed up moments. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

the rules are there for a reason haloween

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 13,447 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 160 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


