You know…There are ways of saying things…

October 13, 2012 at 11:40 pm Leave a comment

Ok, I know I’m a bitch, I know everyone who knows me, ok mostly everyone, hates me, I know I am not a likable person, I know I dont make it easy or let people in to easily, I make it difficult for people. I own it. I fucking own it ok?

But…heres the thing.

There are ways of saying things to a person without hurting that person.

LIke when the volunteer on childline said last night to me…

A volunteer who didnt know me and who I didnt know…

So I was mad, I didnt know her, I didnt trust her, I wasnt giving her an easy run…

So she says to me…

“It sounds like you dont want to talk right now”…

Except…

I was fucking talking, I just wasnt saying a whole lot that made too much sense.

But her saying that to me. It basically saying in no uncertain terms

“I dont want to talk to you, I dont want to deal with you when your like this”

Well I hung up, I was hurt, but I didnt tell her that. I did tell her before I hung up that the main reason I had rang was cause I was trying to prevent a melt down. Not that she cared anyway but…

She isnt a good person, she obviously doesnt know how to deal with a hurting kid. You know under anger there is always hurt. Everyone freaking knows that much.

I just refuse to talk to her again…she’s blown it now.

ali

Entry filed under: Alters, Childline, Dissociation, Dissociative identity disorder, Inside kids. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

When? O my god, this hit me hard today

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 11,894 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 158 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


