hurting heart

October 2, 2012 at 11:53 pm Leave a comment

my heart is hurting i want a hug but i cant ask i cant im too scared that lady she is our new mom she doesnt realy know me she proly would hug me but i cant ask i just cant maybe i can get ali or someone else to ask for me but then thats dumb isnt it she mite say i can only have a hug if i ask for it myself but im so scared if i ever asked for anything when we lived with our bio mom she would yell at me and hit me i dont want to be hit again i dont want to be yelled at i dont want to be hurt any more i dont want to hurt on the inside i just want somebody safe to hug me and tell me it is all gonna be ok thats all

sasha

Entry filed under: Abuse, Alters, Bio family, Bio mom, Family, Foster child, Foster mom, Inside kids, Parental abuse. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

it bes taylor Ok, trying to end our day on a positive note here…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 13,447 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 160 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


