Nights like this

September 13, 2012 at 5:05 am Leave a comment

Sometimes, the night is so long. There is too much tie to think. It makes me so confused, the more I think. So I try not to think too hard. Cause it makes my head almost explode. My arm is cut up. I dont know who did it or how it was done or why. All I know is it hurts. And I didnt do it. I wasnt the one who cut. I’ve thought about it plenty of times in the past. But I usually dont actually do it. But its quite bad. Its stitched up. No short sleeves for a while. Dont want anyone asking questions. Dont want to explain things I cant explain. I hate that, the whole trying to explain why and how etc. I wish the night would end. I am going to read for a while. To try to take my mind off things.

Emily

Entry filed under: Coping, Cutting, Host, Host post, Memories, Self harm, Self injury, Trauma, Triggers. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

i’m so fucked up Bring me to life

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 11,922 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 158 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


