Scary thoughts

September 8, 2012 at 1:43 am Leave a comment

Tonight my thoughts are of death. The best way to die, and when should I do it? I am not going to, I just had to write it out that the thoughts are there in my head. I want to do it. I wont but I want it so badly. I just want the pain to stop. to end. I cant go on any more. The not knowing all of my past history, the not remembering my day to day life, the time loss, all of it, it really gets to me. I can feel one of my insiders close to me, I dont know who it is, but she is there, saying yes, we need to die, we should die. Do it go on do it. I think she is young, maybe 10 or 11. It just feels like that to me. I feel so crazy tonight. My head is really hurting. My eyes are glazed. My body aches. My chest hurts. I hurt.

Emily

Entry filed under: Abuse, Alters, Foster child, Host, Host post, Inside kids, Suicidal thoughts, Suicide. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Foster kids with no family … never see the sun. im glad

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 11,922 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 158 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


