My head is loud

September 3, 2012 at 12:49 am 2 comments

Can you all shut up? I dont want to hear you. I want to sleep. Can you please be quiet? Tone the noise level down? Its so loud in my head right now! I just want to sleep. But I cant. I can hear lots of noise. Lots and lots of crying, talking, its crazy! Please shut up shut up shut up all of you!

Emily

Entry filed under: Host, Host post, Inside my head, Life with did. Tags: , , , .

Tonight my thoughts are dark awake and angry

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jesmalu  |  September 3, 2012 at 1:14 am

    i know for one, saying “shut up” might make the noise a lil louder. asking is a good thing, i learned that in therapy. if you need to sleep, maybe say “time for bed, everyone can you please keep the sound level down until i can get some rest?”

    Reply
    • 2. beingemily  |  September 3, 2012 at 1:58 am

      I will try that thank you for the help

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 12,666 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 159 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


