somewhat a good day

August 25, 2012 at 9:41 pm Leave a comment

We had a fairly ok day. Not much went on here. For that I am so glad. S came over as usual to babysit and we had fun hanging out with her. Ali, Taylor, Brook and Taryn all were out when she was over. And so was I. It was my first time to meet S. She hadnt met me before. She seems really cool though. For a grown up. I think I like her. In the afternoon we took our dog to the park. We had fun doing that. It was a way to get fresh air too which we needed. We swung on swings, and played ball with the dog. It was pretty neat actually, before we knew it an hour had passed by. We came home then and had dinner of mash potato and beef burgers and beans. My foster mom does a really rad home made burger. I love her cooking. So now we are just chilling, well I am just chilling. Im going to watch some tv. Big bang theory is on, I love that show.

Aimee

Entry filed under: Alters, Foster mom, Inside teens, Pets. Tags: , , , , , , .

So alone FUCK YOU, GRACE

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 13,447 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 160 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


