Just Emily…

August 10, 2012 at 7:52 am Leave a comment

Hi. I cant believe today is Friday. Where did the week go?

I was only out for brief periods during the week. The most I was out for at one time was probably like an hour or so.

Life seems to go on without me, my insiders just do what I cant do and ensure I am kept going even if I am not able to front.

I appreciate them. But I wish I knew what was going on. Raally knew I mean. I know a little bit.

I suppose they think I wont be able to handle it if I knew. They are probably right. I am not a strong person. If I was I wouldnt be a multiple. Strong people do not develop insiders. They can cope with stuff. I couldnt cope and that is why my insiders are here.

I better rap this up and go downstairs to eat breakfast. I dont really feel like eating today. But I am going to have to eat something. Otherwise my foster mom will not be happy. She prefers me to eat every day. Or one of us to eat every day. So I’d better go do that now.

Emily

Entry filed under: Coping, Did, Dissociation, Dissociative identity disorder, Host, Host post. Tags: , , , , , , , .

A quote Not really ok

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 13,466 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 160 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


