Switching on a call to childline

August 9, 2012 at 8:24 pm Leave a comment

Today, just now, we called childline. Well taylor did. She was talking to this girl for like half an hour. They started talking about switching and how it works. And then the girl just said does Ali wanna talk to me? If she does, she can do that. So I did. And we had a good chat. It was really a good call and I wasnt even a bitch. I said I was going to work on being nice to people. So I was nice to her. I asked her in the middle of things if she was eating chewing gum. She told me yes she was. Ha she didnt even lie. Brownie points to her for not lying to me. She asked a lot of questions about what it is to be multiple. And how does it all work. I usually dont like explaining that stuff to people but I did tonight. And I actually enjoyed it. So over all it was a good call. We wouldnt usually switch on a call. Its not often we do that. But we did, and it turned out ok. I am glad it did.

Ali

Entry filed under: Alters, Childline, Did, Dissociation, Dissociative identity disorder, Inside kids, Insiders, MPD, Multiplicity, Switching. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

trying to be nicer lizzy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 11,932 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 158 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


