damaged, broken, unloved?

August 9, 2012 at 1:04 am Leave a comment

I am damaged, broken, I should be unloved. No one loves a damaged person. No one wants to hang around someone who is damaged. Whose broken, who is unlovable. My mom said so. She said I was trash. I was a nobody. Just a worthless piece of trash. No one likes trash. No one wants it, its trash. Its useless. Messed up people are just that, messed up. And people who are crazy should not be believed. They cant be believed. After all they are crazy. These are some of the messages my bio mom drilled into my head, our head. We are trash, worthless, damaged, broken, not worth loving, useless, we are a horrible person, we are no good, we are messed up and crazy, and no one believes crazy kids. No one believes kids at all, for that matter. Its all swirling in my head tonight. i can hear her voice. Loud and angry. She always stomped on my feelings, I am not allowed to feel.

Emily

Entry filed under: Abuse, Bio family, Host, Host post, Life with did, Memories, Trauma, Triggers. Tags: , , , , , , , .

trying to believe I am a good person i need distraction so i am distracting myself

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 12,984 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 159 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


