hollys thoughts

May 30, 2012 at 3:27 am Leave a comment

My names Holly. I am 11 years old. I was created to be the calm one after the abuse happened. When our mom and dad would abuse us, physically, or sexually, I would clean us up afterwords. I would be the one whose job it was to stabilise us and it still is my job even though we’re out of the abuse now. Like, I have to come out when things are very ard inside, or when insiders are freaking out, and calm us down, act normal, happy for the outside world. Its very hard work. But its my job so I must do it. I did not ever really have a chance to be a child. I dont really play, or do kid things. It is my job to take care of people. I just talkd to Katie on childline. It was my first time calling the service. She was really nice to me. We had a little trouble hearing each other but we worked it out. I think I’d call again. When I’m next out. But I am not sure when that will be so, I just wanted to write something here to show I’ve been out.

Good night,
Holly, age 11

Entry filed under: Childline, Inside kids, Thoughts, Tough stuff. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

so freaked out fuckin run of the mouth people

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 13,302 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 159 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


