Allie-emotional this morning

April 28, 2012 at 8:16 am Leave a comment

i feel so fragile this morning, like i wanna do something awful. i wont, its just how i feel. so dont all jump my ass ok?

this song, i can relate to it. it sums up how i feel right now…
allie, age 9

Sometimes I get emotional
Sometimes I do some stupid things
Sometimes I say what I should just keep inside
Sometimes I’m sad about everything
Sometimes I’m mad and break some things
Sorry times 10 but you just got in the way

Don’t give up now running away
I won’t hurt you sometimes I’m just a pain
And that’s the way it is
That’s just the way I am

Sometimes I feel like crying
Laying down and dying
That’s when I need you
Laughing’s always easy, but sometimes I’m just scared you’ll leave me
That’s when I feel emotional
[fade]

You say I’m just impossible
Totally unpredictable
I’m just a girl get use to it
No big deal
You can’t change me why would you try?
I’m no angel but I can make you smile
And that’s the way it is
That’s just the way I am

Sometimes I feel like crying
Laying down and dying
That’s when I need you
Laughing’s always easy but, sometimes I’m just scared you’ll leave me
That’s when I feel emotional

Don’t give up
I won’t hurt you
Oh, sometimes I’m just a pain
And that’s the way it is
That’s just the way I am

That’s when I need you
Laughing’s always easy but, sometimes I’m just scared you’ll leave me
That’s when I feel oh yeah
That’s when I need you
Sometimes I get emotional

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Anywhere but up… The power to break people

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the archives!

Blog Stats

  • 13,302 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 159 other followers

Emilys twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


